澳门皇冠娱乐

联系我们 物 联系 办公地点 办公地点 电子邮件 学院综合事务 王水存 城关校区西区旗云大厦420室 0931-8914560 Gxy@lzu.edu.cn 招聘 王水存 城关校区西区旗云大厦420室 0931-8914560 Wangshc@lzu.edu.cn 学院党建 傅丽萍 城关校区西区旗云大厦405室 0931-8915356 Fulp06@lzu.edu.cn 本科教学 乔子琴 城关校区西区祁连厅531室 0931-8915356 Qiaozq@lzu.edu.cn 本科管理 陈华/张彤 渝中校区25号楼335室 0931-5292350 Hhchen@lzu.edu.cn Changtong@lzu.edu.cn 研究生招生和培训 刘杰 城关校区西区旗云大厦405室 0931-8915356 Liujie@lzu.edu.cn 研究生管理 孙静 城关校区西区旗云大厦405室 0931-8915356 Lzu_sunj@lzu.edu.cn 正文{background: #fff;} H1 {字体:粗体20px/26px'Microsoft YaHei',Arial; text-align: center;} p,li,td {font: normal 14px/20px'Microsoft YaHei',Arial;} 表{border: 0;边界崩溃:崩溃;宽度: 98%; margin: 0 auto;} Td {填充: 4px;高度: 32px;}Th {font: bold 14px/20px'Microsoft YaHei',Arial; text-align: center;填充: 4px; border-bottom: 2px solid#1f6fb5;} Tr.odd {background:#fcd692;} Tr.highlight {background:#9dd3fa;} Tr.selected {background:#1f6fb5; color: #fff;} Td {text-align: center;} 函数addLoadEvent(func){ Var oldonload=window.onload; if(typeof window.onload!='function'){ Window.onload=func; } else { Window.onload=function(){ Oldonload(); FUNC(); } } } 函数addClass(element,value){ If(!element.className){ element.className=value; } else { newClassName=element.className; newClassName +=''; newClassName +=value;element.className=newClassName; } } 函数stripeTables(){ Var tables=document.getElementsByTagName('table'); 对于(var m=0; m